suitable for these manufacturers

The Fiftyten system fits the pickup-trucks of these manufacturers. We constantly work on expanding our portfolio and adding new models. Please talk to us if your model is not listed. We might be planning it already or we can start the process together…

About us

Fascination for nature, travel and sport

Stefan Decker

Our history

The two main players Stefan Decker and Benjamin Krenzer have been outdoor enthusiasts since their childhood. Our hearts beat faster, if we are in nature – whether it´s mountainbiking, mountaineering, kayaking, being at the beach, in the Sahara… the list goes on. We have travelled all continents and climate zones. Preparing for the trips, the journey itself and the memorys we make are a source of energyfor us. Looking out of the tent and breathing in the cold morning air or taking in a deep red sunset, those moments are the moments we live for.

Benjamin Krenzer has been a mechanic master for almost 15 years and spezializes in 4×4 vehicles – he prefers the difficult cases. Stefan Decker cut his teeth in the eventindustry and founded a successful digitalprinting-business – he is always  searching for innovations and technical improvements.

Unsere Vision

Our Vision

Being in the great outdoors and fully experiencing the beauty our planet has to offer. Our vision is of an untouched, vibrant nature that we can feel and that gives us strength. We believe, that you can only value something if you experience its true worth first hand. It does not matter whether you are in a local mountain range or the Gobi desert. We want to support our custumors through this experience and help pave the way.

With Fiftyten you are ready for your next trip straight away. You have everything you need, stored safely and within reach. Now all you have to do is find a good spot to stop, build your camp, cook something deliciousand and enjoy the nightsky. Later just climb into your rooftop tent and enjoy a good night´s sleep in the fresh air.

für diese Hersteller geeignet

Unser System eignet sich grundsätzlich für die Doppelkabiner Pickups der unten aufgeführten Marken. Wir arbeiten konstant an der Ausweitung unserer Palette. Nach und nach kommen auch Xtra Cabs und Single Cabs dazu. Bitte spreche uns an, falls dein Modell hier nicht aufgeführt ist – vielleicht ist es schon in Planung oder wir starten gemeinsam die erste Umsetzung…

Über uns

Faszination für Natur, Reisen und Sport  

Stefan Decker

Unsere Geschichte

Die beiden Hauptakteure Stefan Decker und Benjamin Krenzer sind seit Kindesbeinen Outdoorfans – unser Herz schlägt höher, wenn wir draußen sind. Ob beim Mountainbiken, im Hochgebirge, im Kayak, am Strand, in der Wüste… die Liste könnte ewig weitergehen. Wir haben alle Kontinente und Klimazonen bereist. Die Vorbereitungen zu den Reisen, das Unterwegssein und die Zeit der Erinnerung spenden viel Energie. Die kühle Morgenluft beim ersten Blick aus dem Zelt oder der alles warm erleuchtende Sonnenuntergang sind fantastische Momente, die uns nähren.

Benjamin Krenzer ist seit fast 15 Jahren Kfz Meister und spezialisiert auf Geländewagentechnik – und da am liebsten die schwierigen Fälle. Stefan Decker hat viele Jahre in der Eventbranche verbracht und ein Digitaldruck-Unternehmen aufgebaut – immer auf der Suche nach Innovationen und technischen Verbesserungen.

Unsere Vision

Unsere Vision

Natur erleben, draußen sein, die Schönheiten unserer Erde hautnah spüren und erfahren.  Unsere Vision ist eine intakte und lebendige Natur, deren Energie wir Menschen spüren und die uns stärkt. Wir glauben, dass Wertschätzung für etwas dann entsteht, wenn man dessen Wert wirklich schätzen lernt – dies geschieht am Besten durch eigenes Erleben. Dabei ist es einerlei, ob der Weg ins nächste Mittelgebirge oder in die Gobi führt. Wir möchten unsere Kunden dabei unterstützen und den Weg ebnen…

Mit Fiftyten kannst du direkt starten und losziehen. Du hast alles dabei, was du brauchst, sicher verstaut und griffbereit. Jetzt noch einen tollen Platz suchen, das Camp aufschlagen, etwas Leckeres brutzeln und den Abendhimmel genießen. Und dann ab ins Dachzelt und an frischer Luft erholsam schlafen.